New Leaders for East Hampton Democratic Committee

The East Hampton Town Democratic Committee voted unanimously on July 28 to elect Jeremiah Mulligan as its chairman and Anna Skrenta as vice chairwoman.  Mr. Mulligan was the committee’s treasurer and has served on its legislative and campaign subcommittees. A semiretired attorney, he replaces Cate Rogers, the committee’s chairwoman since October 2018. Ms. Rogers is … Read more

Translate »